Questions that make a difference…

What documents do I need?
Is this the right cruise for me?
What to expect on a specific cruise?
Which is best cruise for the type of vacation that I am planning?
What things can I do / prevent at a specific destination?

These are just some of the questions that I can assist you with that will help you make the best decision regarding your wonderful vacation.

Cruising tips:
1. Be certain that you have all the documents required to sail.
2. All cruises lines and cruise ships are different, therefore, be assured that you are sailing in a ship that provides what are looking for in your vacation.
3. Ask about ways to enjoy your port destinations.

If you have any questions regarding your Caribbean Cruise feel free to contact me.

Ada
Caribbean Cruise Counsellor
ada@tropicalvacationservices.com

